UC Davis Materiel Management Division UC Davis Home Page Materiel Management Home Page
Bargain Barn Central Receiving Central Storehouse Contracting Services Furniture Program Mail Services Microscope Services Special Services
3215 Apiary Drive    •    Hours: Monday through Friday, 8-12:00, 1-5:00 About Us Forms Contact Us


Bulletin Board


 
This site is a service of
Accounting & Financial Services,
Materiel Management division.

Questions or comments? Contact us.

 
© UC Regents, Davis campus.
All rights reserved.

 



About Us

Our Staff

For general inquiries, call (530) 752-0370.

For staff in a specific unit, please use the links to the left to visit that unit's site.

Janice King
janking@ucdavis.edu
Director - Materiel Management (530) 754-1388
Deborah Fraga-Decker
dfragadecker@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director, Contracting Services (530) 754-1385
Phill Lacey
pllacey@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Director, Distribution Services (530) 752-9181
Jennifer Radke
jtradke@ucdavis.edu
Business Administrator (530) 754-1387

Business Services
Andina Castillo
andcastillo@ucdavis.edu
Requisition Control (530) 754-1389
Barbara Lepenske
bglepenske@ucdavis.edu
Inventory Reconciliation
General Ledger Reconciliation
(530) 754-1362
Chris Kim
cjkim@ucdavis.edu
Finance Manager (530) 754-1386
Christine Spiegel
cspiegel@ucdavis.edu
Customer Service
Storehouse Reorder
Vendor Insurance Certificates
Vendor Table Maintenance
(530) 752-0370
Karen Casebeer
klcasebeer@ucdavis.edu
Invoice Processing
E-Procurement Payment Reconciliation
Cylinder Demurrage
(530) 754-1359
Lia Scott
liascott@ucdavis.edu
Policy Coordinator
Project Manager
(530) 754-1392
Noreen McIntyre
njmcintyre@ucdavis.edu
System Testing
Administrative Assistance
(530) 754-1360
Robert Fischer
refischer@ucdavis.edu
Purchasing Card Applications
Vendor Insurance Certificates
(530) 754-1361


Please consider the environment before you print this web page.
This site maintained by the Materiel Management Division or UC Davis Accounting & Financial Services.
Questions about the site? Contact our webmaster.
© UC Regents, Davis campus. All rights reserved.